Skip to product information
1 of 3

Evermore [2LP]

Evermore [2LP]

Taylor Swift

Regular price $72.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $72.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. 

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.


We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Ask a Question?

Double green colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes two bonus tracks. Taylor Swift's ninth studio album, Evermore, is Folklore's sister record. These songs were created with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB and Justin Vernon.

Tracks in LP:
1.1 Willow
1.2 Champagne Problems
1.3 Gold Rush
1.4 'Tis the Damn Season
1.5 Tolerate It
1.6 No Body, No Crime
1.7 Happiness
1.8 Dorothea
1.9 Coney Island
1.10 Ivy
1.11 Cowboy Like Me
1.12 Long Story Short
1.13 Marjorie
1.14 Closure
1.15 Evermore
1.16 Right Where You Left Me (Bonus Track)
1.17 It's Time to Go (Bonus Track)

Click below to hear preview of songs in this LP (songs may vary)

View full details