Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lover [2LP]

Lover [2LP]

Taylor Swift

Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. 

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.


We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Ask a Question?

Lover is the seventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on August 23, 2019, by Republic Records. 

She produced Lover with Jack Antonoff, Joel Little, Louis Bell, and Frank Dukes. Described by Swift as a "love letter to love", the album explores wide-ranging emotions like infatuation, commitment, lust, and heartache.

Tracks in LP:
1 "I Forgot That You Existed"
2 "Cruel Summer"
3 "Lover"
4 "The Man"
5 "The Archer"
6 "I Think He Knows"
7 "Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince"
8 "Paper Rings"
9 "Cornelia Street"
10 "Death by a Thousand Cuts"
11 "London Boy"
12 "Soon You'll Get Better" (featuring the Dixie Chicks)
13 "False God"
14 "You Need to Calm Down"
15 "Afterglow"
16 "Me!" (featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco)
17 "It's Nice to Have a Friend"
18 "Daylight"

Click below to hear preview of songs in this LP (songs may vary)

View full details